NAHL Network Network
NAHL: Minot

Stats Teams
use the links to the left to share this


Stats Roster Schedule Transactions


All Times Local
GN AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
020Janesville 4Minot 1Wed, Sep 17 8:15 PM 4 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final
024Minot 1Soo 3Thu, Sep 18 1:15 PM 1 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final
034Springfield 2Minot 4Fri, Sep 1910:15 AM 2 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final
052Minot 4Wenatchee 3Sat, Sep 20 3:45 PM 4 - 3 SO Click here for Game Live Final
066Austin 0Minot 4Fri, Sep 26 7:35 PM 0 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final
087Minot 1Kenai River 2Fri, Oct 03 7:30 PM 1 - 2 SO Click here for Game Live Final
098Minot 6Kenai River 1Sat, Oct 04 7:30 PM 6 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final
106Minot 2Fairbanks 3Fri, Oct 10 7:30 PM 2 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final
118Minot 4Fairbanks 3Sat, Oct 11 7:30 PM 4 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final
131Minot 4Aberdeen 3Fri, Oct 17 7:15 PM 4 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final
142Austin 2Minot 3Sat, Oct 18 8:05 PM 2 - 3 SO Click here for Game Live Final
152Brookings 4Minot 1Fri, Oct 24 7:35 PM 4 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final
163Brookings 1Minot 3Sat, Oct 25 7:35 PM 1 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final
166Minot 6Bismarck 4Thu, Oct 30 7:15 PM 6 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final
177Aberdeen 4Minot 3Fri, Oct 31 7:35 PM 4 - 3 SO Click here for Game Live Final
187Aberdeen 1Minot 0Sat, Nov 01 8:05 PM 1 - 0 Click here for Game Live Final
198Minot 6MN Magicians 3Fri, Nov 07 7:15 PM 6 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final
207Minot 5MN Magicians 2Sat, Nov 08 7:05 PM 5 - 2 Click here for Game Live Final
218Aberdeen 2Minot 3Tue, Nov 11 7:05 PM 2 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final
230MN Wilderness 1Minot 0Fri, Nov 14 7:35 PM 1 - 0 Click here for Game Live Final
240MN Wilderness 3Minot 2Sat, Nov 15 7:35 PM 3 - 2 Click here for Game Live Final
251Minot 7Bismarck 0Fri, Nov 21 7:15 PM 7 - 0 Click here for Game Live Final
267Bismarck 5Minot 4Sat, Nov 22 7:35 PM 5 - 4 SO Click here for Game Live Final
271 Minot Aberdeen Wed, Nov 26 7:15 PMOdde Ice Center
290 Minot Brookings Sat, Nov 29 7:15 PMLarson Red
298 Minot Brookings Thu, Dec 04 7:15 PMLarson Red
318 Bismarck Minot Sat, Dec 06 7:35 PMMaysa Arena
335 Brookings Minot Fri, Dec 12 8:05 PMMaysa Arena
343 Minot Bismarck Sat, Dec 13 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
358 Bismarck Minot Fri, Dec 19 7:35 PMMaysa Arena
368 Brookings Minot Sat, Dec 20 8:05 PMMaysa Arena
385 Minot Bismarck Wed, Dec 31 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
398 Aberdeen Minot Fri, Jan 02 7:35 PMMaysa Arena
408 Aberdeen Minot Sat, Jan 03 7:35 PMMaysa Arena
414 Minot Austin Fri, Jan 09 7:05 PMRiverside
425 Minot Austin Sat, Jan 10 7:05 PMRiverside
435 Bismarck Minot Thu, Jan 15 7:05 PMMaysa Arena
445 Minot Aberdeen Fri, Jan 16 7:15 PMOdde Ice Center
456 Minot Aberdeen Sat, Jan 17 7:15 PMOdde Ice Center
473 MN Magicians Minot Fri, Jan 23 8:05 PMMaysa Arena
482 MN Magicians Minot Sat, Jan 24 7:35 PMMaysa Arena
496 Minot Brookings Fri, Jan 30 7:15 PMLarson Red
508 Minot Brookings Sat, Jan 31 7:15 PMLarson Red
516 Minot MN Wilderness Fri, Feb 06 7:05 PMNorthwoods CUA
527 Minot MN Wilderness Sat, Feb 07 7:05 PMNorthwoods CUA
557 Bismarck Minot Sat, Feb 14 7:35 PMMaysa Arena
565 Minot Aberdeen Fri, Feb 20 7:15 PMOdde Ice Center
579 Minot Brookings Sat, Feb 21 7:15 PMLarson Red
596 Brookings Minot Fri, Feb 27 7:35 PMMaysa Arena
608 Brookings Minot Sat, Feb 28 7:35 PMMaysa Arena
623 Fairbanks Minot Fri, Mar 06 8:05 PMMaysa Arena
635 Fairbanks Minot Sat, Mar 07 7:35 PMMaysa Arena
652 Kenai River Minot Fri, Mar 13 8:05 PMMaysa Arena
664 Kenai River Minot Sat, Mar 14 8:05 PMMaysa Arena
666 Bismarck Minot Tue, Mar 17 7:05 PMMaysa Arena
669 Minot Brookings Thu, Mar 19 7:15 PMLarson Red
678 Minot Aberdeen Fri, Mar 20 7:15 PMOdde Ice Center
693 Aberdeen Minot Sat, Mar 21 8:05 PMMaysa Arena
701 Minot Bismarck Fri, Mar 27 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
715 Minot Bismarck Sat, Mar 28 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr


stats powered by pointstreak pro